Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Jessica and Cal bent over backwards to accommodate my vehicle needs. Definitely going back to them for any future vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Efficient competent service is the standard at this dealership, as was the case once again today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Service department staff was professional and efficient. They explained the diagnosed codes any what need to be Done to resolve our issues. We were able to get an appointment immediately and had our car back the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Very fast and easy buying experience. The vehicle that I wanted and a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

The service was great it was fast and professional very satisfied with this dealership and they bring you the vehicle to the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

Courteous, knowledgeable, thorough. It was a pleasure to work with them. I am very pleased with my new Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

Bought 2 vehicles those year and had very good experiences both times . Jason Herrington was our sales person did an excellent job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

My vehicle was having issues and Nick & Jeff were able to get me in right away. The technician Edwin was AMAZING!! He test drove it with me and quickly verified my complaint. He was able to repair my vehicle and the advisors were able to expedite the part needed. Also, the service manager Michael Kenneth Rice is the best! Keep up the good work, will be returning next time my Jeep breaks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Date of Service: October 30, 2023 Excellent as always family-like customer #1 service! Dylan Sonerson has managed my needs no matter how crazy for several years now. And he has done so efficiently, professionally & successfully. I'm sure he makes Scott Bieler, & the whole West Herr management team so proud!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Always fantastic service. Always taken on time. Ian has taken care of me since I bought my vehicle and he explains the whole routine from time in to time out. Best service I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

We recently bought our 2500 Ram and now My Durango Jason is wonderful thanks 😊 guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Service was guick courteous and pleased.outstanding.would recommend to others.will be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Very attentive and timely response from Chris in service department. Repairs completed as fast as warranty approval allowed. Special requests from me were no problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Got a same day appointment and my car was New York State inspected as I needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

Aron was very helpful and he did a great job getting us to want we could handle. The guy who wanted me to purchase the warranty was way out of line talking to me I didn’t like how he made me feel on my decision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Jeffrey did a wonderful job on my van and also in keeping me informed as to what was going on with the process. Jeffrey was able to track down what parts they didn't already have on hand and he still completed all the work in the same day. What really made my day is that my GOLD warranty took care of the most costly issue. "Praise the Lord" !!!. All I had to pay for out of pocket was the cost of the inspection and my rear window wiper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

The service was amazing!! They took literally less than 30 minutes!!! Thank you… I wll recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Jeff in Service was amazing. The appt I scheduled was not in computer and he fit me in. Such great customer service. Highly recommend him!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Quick reliable service good follow up in regard to customer needs pleasant interaction respectful very satisfied with service rendered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Prompt courteous service. Car was delivered on time with no inconvenience. Would recommend dealership service department to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

Informative sales person. Worked to get me a good deal on my trade in. Finance staff was patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

This dealership was very professional and got the job done very quickly taking into consideration about my time as well as there’s! Very simple getting your car fixed or purchasing a car from!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2023

Friendly respectful knowledgeable service people. Job was completed within the time frame. Very satisfied with West Herr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2023

My experience at the quick service was excellent. Dylan was friendly and very helpful in in getting a minor repair issue resolved. I was very pleased. Fred Bonisch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

Communication was great! I knew exactly what was going on with my vehicle while the dealership had it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

excellent care.. Brian took care of everything. Service center was kind and courteous. I would recommend dodge service to any of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2023

Elina was extremely knowledgeable & friendly during the processing of our new Hellcat!! She made the experience even more exciting for us!! Highly recommend her & her expertise!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2023

Very friendly great environment very knowledgeable staffing. All the staff that I dealt with explained in detail everything about the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2023

Kind informative service advisors who are clear on their quotes and what is or is not necessary for your vehicle. Technician work has always been wonderful. Thank you for ongoing superb customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

Their service department is excellent. Jeffrey the Service Advisor is very knowledgeable. He is always pleasant. Sharon Weishaupt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

Marry and Zach were great to work with. She found what I was looking for and willing to spend. There was no stress at all . Took very little time to put everything together. Couldn’t ask for two better sales people to work with. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2023

Professional, caring, find a vehicle that meets your needs. Craig and Nicole were very helpful. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2023

Great prompt reliable service. My service representative was nice knowledgeable and I felt good about the whole experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2023

They were very accommodating to my concerns. and the sales person, Craig Spears and Mark the service manager very nice very kind and help me out tremendously. I highly recommend this dealership and these people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2023

Great service,great work. Most importantly, honest people. They don't try to suck as much money out of you, like other places. They only fix what is needed. Been coming here for a while now. My second visit, I needed brakes. I was sure I needed all four brakes. They told me only two needed brakes. I was shocked of the honesty. That's how you get customers to come back. Thanks guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

Went in for oil change, tire rotation, and recall issues . The team and Jeff were outstanding, friendly and easy to work with! Great dealership to go to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2023

Their service is great. I recommend it. Chris is very experienced person. I do like to work with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

Jeffrey was great in service today I would highly recommend him I was 100% satisfied with his customer service today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

Went this morning for an oil change and inspection. Everyone in the office was very friendly and accommodating. They also washed my car. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2023

We’re always pleased with this company. They do not try to slip in extra services that aren’t necessary. We know we can trust West Herr. They do good work and are honest and pleasant to deal with. The prices are very reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2023

Kudos to Dylan for always being so helpful it is great to come into an dealership and feel you will be taken of. West Her is a great dealer to purchase and car, that"s why I keep coming back. Thank You Dylan for washing my car too. Thank You Eleanor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2023

Scott M. Has to be the best service advisor I've dealt with. He is extremely informative, and knowledgeable. Along with his team of mechanics it will be extremely difficult to get me to go to a different shop. Seeing how other shops I've been to, always seem to forget without their mechanics they would be another vacant building, hopefully west herr realizes that good, smart, hardworking techs are not a dime a dozen I'd hope that west herr goes above and beyond for the amazing mechanics on Scott's team and hopefully those diesel techs aren't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2023

Great salesperson.. no runaround, which is very important. In and out, financial representative was not too pushy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2023

Excellent customer service and sales. Excellent service department. Whatever the problem they take care and make sure everything is done correctly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Very friendly and very accommodating,,.did a great job.. service dept kept us updated on job done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Jeff provided us with excellent service today! He was helpful and went out of his way to make my daughter and me comfortable while we waited for an oil change, tire rotation, and inspection. Jeff was very polite and kept us informed as to what was found and what we might need. He made us feel like we were very important customers! Thank you for an extremely pleasant experience at the dealership today! We will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Everything worked out fine. Set me up with a loaner no problem at all. There the best dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Chris was very pleasant and helped us right away he called to check to make sure my tires were in and they were he called to let me know when my car was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

The best dealership I have ever worked with! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Relatively prompt service Anthony service advisor responsive respectful Cost of repair was worth it I would recommend this service department and this is a first for a 70 year old man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Courteous, friendly, professional. Extremely friendly service people and salespeople. All work is done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

The dealership is very neat and clean,the people that are employed are very courteous can I help you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Great sales people, very knowledgeable, great experience. I worked with Jason at Toyota and Craig at Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Clean, Kind people, and everyone in the dealership is helpful. Also, a Fast and Excellent service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Very satisfied with my westherr dodge service experience. First time here but will come back for all future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

My service location of choice.., associates are all great … facility is well kept. Go Bills!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Jeff was very knowledgeable and helpful from stat to finish with my Servicr on my Jeep Cherokee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Great people very knowledgeable and friendly know their stuff helpful in all your needs keep up the great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Very good experience with this dealership and their service department. Very satisfied with the work performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Best dealership in town. I had a bad experience with a competitor (Dodge Ram Dealer) and decided to try West Herr Dodge Ram and I'm glad I did. The salesperson Aron Wild is the best. Aron won back my convenience in car dealers. My family leased or purchased 6 vehicles of different models and maker from West Herr Dealerships and will continue to do so...Jim Hill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Past buying experience dealing with sales and service was excellent and friendly people around whole dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Great place to buy a new or used truck with great workers that get you what your looking for at great deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I brought my vehicle in for service because of a grinding sound. I didn’t have an appointment and they promptly brought in my vehicle for inspection. I was able to have my repair done same day. I’m very happy with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Scott and the dealership were very accommodating. They got me the vehicle I wanted and were able to make it financially feasible. Very friendly and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Work was completed quickly,. Service Department kept me up dated every step of the way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Very professional. Sales persons are well versed and patient. A great place to show with no pressure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Was very happy with service done and with Cris getting back to me that trucks done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

From sales to service, everyone I've associated with here have been cordial, helpful, and always willing to help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable service staff. Chris K is the best service advisor that I’ve worked with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Excellent service very professional right on the money very reliable worry free would recommend to any body also key words satisfied and safe .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

After reviewing my problem Allison was able to determine that the engine repair would be covered under my vehicles Chrysler lifetime engine/power train warranty. She kept me informed of issues in obtaining parts and was able to repair my vehicles in a three day turn around. Great Job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Jeff in service was excellent to deal with. The communication was great throughout the entire process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

I had a good experience. My service manager, Chris was very professional. His customer service skills were a 10 for me on this visit. I had a long list of issues and I felt that the work was done quickly. It has been a week since my service and I have had no problems with the work that was done. The service and customer experience was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Chris was very friendly and great to work with. I hope to work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Allison at West Herr Dodge in Orchard Park was awesome. Was able to get me in and out and was all around a great experience. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Great experience at West Herr Jeep dealership. Darren is a great sales person and help with my new purchase. Adam in finance was also very helpful. This is my third vehicle I bought from Darren. I would recommend him to anyone of my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Absolutely fantastic service and always friendly staff! Great waiting area and fast service. Honest and great service. They Never try to sell “extras “ unless needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Cal Tobias was the greatest salesmen was attentive to all our needs and wants. Very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Great sales force, always willing to do what it takes to make their customers happy! Top notch service department, friendly and professional! I’ve been dealing with this dealership for 15 years, wouldn’t shop anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Salesman Brendon Stoessel, provides a truly wonderful car buying experience. He's kind, on point, and is easy to work with. He found exactly what my wife and I were looking for, on 2 occasions now. West Herr may have a new customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

My salesman Joe G was phenomenal and he went above and beyond to help us I will never go anywhere but here to buy a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

All employees were friendly a went out there way to make u feel comfortable dealership was cleaned

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

The people there where great was my 2nd truck from them and will always shop and send people to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Everyone was nice and answered my questions. I was told I needed the cab air filter changed for my next appointment.Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

The courtesy of the staff is amazing. Hunter was extremely helpful. I would refer This place to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

The staff was extremely helpful and was able to fix my issues in less time than expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

They took my vehicle in and promptly diagnosed the problems and repaired them very fair and very nice advisor will take it back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Excellent service and great customer experience at West Herr Dodge-will return in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Service representative Michael Rice communicated effectively, and took on ownership of the maintenance required on my truck. Much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Excellent, courteous, professional service. I will continue to recommend West Herr for repairs and sales. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

The service department is excellent. The staff is always very friendly and helpful and there is never a long wait. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review