Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Clean, Kind people, and everyone in the dealership is helpful. Also, a Fast and Excellent service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Very satisfied with my westherr dodge service experience. First time here but will come back for all future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

My service location of choice.., associates are all great … facility is well kept. Go Bills!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Jeff was very knowledgeable and helpful from stat to finish with my Servicr on my Jeep Cherokee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Great people very knowledgeable and friendly know their stuff helpful in all your needs keep up the great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Very good experience with this dealership and their service department. Very satisfied with the work performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Best dealership in town. I had a bad experience with a competitor (Dodge Ram Dealer) and decided to try West Herr Dodge Ram and I'm glad I did. The salesperson Aron Wild is the best. Aron won back my convenience in car dealers. My family leased or purchased 6 vehicles of different models and maker from West Herr Dealerships and will continue to do so...Jim Hill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Past buying experience dealing with sales and service was excellent and friendly people around whole dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Great place to buy a new or used truck with great workers that get you what your looking for at great deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I brought my vehicle in for service because of a grinding sound. I didn’t have an appointment and they promptly brought in my vehicle for inspection. I was able to have my repair done same day. I’m very happy with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Scott and the dealership were very accommodating. They got me the vehicle I wanted and were able to make it financially feasible. Very friendly and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Work was completed quickly,. Service Department kept me up dated every step of the way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Very professional. Sales persons are well versed and patient. A great place to show with no pressure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Was very happy with service done and with Cris getting back to me that trucks done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

From sales to service, everyone I've associated with here have been cordial, helpful, and always willing to help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable service staff. Chris K is the best service advisor that I’ve worked with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Excellent service very professional right on the money very reliable worry free would recommend to any body also key words satisfied and safe .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

After reviewing my problem Allison was able to determine that the engine repair would be covered under my vehicles Chrysler lifetime engine/power train warranty. She kept me informed of issues in obtaining parts and was able to repair my vehicles in a three day turn around. Great Job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Jeff in service was excellent to deal with. The communication was great throughout the entire process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

I had a good experience. My service manager, Chris was very professional. His customer service skills were a 10 for me on this visit. I had a long list of issues and I felt that the work was done quickly. It has been a week since my service and I have had no problems with the work that was done. The service and customer experience was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Chris was very friendly and great to work with. I hope to work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Allison at West Herr Dodge in Orchard Park was awesome. Was able to get me in and out and was all around a great experience. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Great experience at West Herr Jeep dealership. Darren is a great sales person and help with my new purchase. Adam in finance was also very helpful. This is my third vehicle I bought from Darren. I would recommend him to anyone of my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Absolutely fantastic service and always friendly staff! Great waiting area and fast service. Honest and great service. They Never try to sell “extras “ unless needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Cal Tobias was the greatest salesmen was attentive to all our needs and wants. Very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Great sales force, always willing to do what it takes to make their customers happy! Top notch service department, friendly and professional! I’ve been dealing with this dealership for 15 years, wouldn’t shop anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Salesman Brendon Stoessel, provides a truly wonderful car buying experience. He's kind, on point, and is easy to work with. He found exactly what my wife and I were looking for, on 2 occasions now. West Herr may have a new customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

My salesman Joe G was phenomenal and he went above and beyond to help us I will never go anywhere but here to buy a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

All employees were friendly a went out there way to make u feel comfortable dealership was cleaned

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

The people there where great was my 2nd truck from them and will always shop and send people to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Everyone was nice and answered my questions. I was told I needed the cab air filter changed for my next appointment.Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

The courtesy of the staff is amazing. Hunter was extremely helpful. I would refer This place to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

The staff was extremely helpful and was able to fix my issues in less time than expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

They took my vehicle in and promptly diagnosed the problems and repaired them very fair and very nice advisor will take it back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Excellent service and great customer experience at West Herr Dodge-will return in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Service representative Michael Rice communicated effectively, and took on ownership of the maintenance required on my truck. Much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Excellent, courteous, professional service. I will continue to recommend West Herr for repairs and sales. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

The service department is excellent. The staff is always very friendly and helpful and there is never a long wait. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Great service. Very professional and friendly. They took a look at some brake issues and found some other issues that they were able to take care of before it was a problem. Thank you for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Jeff at West Herr fleet service is one of the most capable and informative people I’ve ever encountered at any dealership. In the short time I have been going to this facility, they separated from the Dodge dealership, I have been extremely happy with the results on both occasions. Keep up the good work. Sincerely Bill Hartung

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

They worked very hard with my 3rd party warranty to get parts covered and my work done quickly. Everything was completed well and in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Very professional. Service was completed in a very timely fashion. I am very happy doing but with West Herr Dodge. I would recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Extremely happy with the customer attention I’ve found at West Herr Dodge Chrysler of Orchard Park. I initially sought out another dealership but am immensely glad that I returned loyal to what has been a decade long relationship with the West Herr family. In over 45 years of car purchases I’ve never experienced such a spirited effort to locate the vehicle of my choice and add to it such a remarkably fine packaged deal as I’ve just benefitted. My special kudos go out to manager Jason Christopher and salesman Brian Kocialski. If one is looking to do business ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Very Happy with our purchasing process from start to finish. The staff were very helpful, honest and willing to be as flexible as possible. The communication was great between staff and myself/husband. Would recommend west herr to others!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Excellent dealership for buying, selling or leasing vehicles. My whole family comes to west herr for their vehicles and vehicle needs, and I have a large family 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

From the first contact : Shawn Schweiss Made the process of getting new car a breeze . Helped me with all questions and set up . His professionalism was wonderful. I would highly recommend him and the dealership for leasing or purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

Very friendly and courteous.He went out of his way to make it a very truly great experience. He went through every option on the truck itself and explain to me the best truck for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

No pressure no hype just well informed salesman who handled all my questions with information about the vehicle that I was interested in.During the test drive explained all the features and operation of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Very accommodating visit and staff was easy to work with. No pressure and was quick and easy process. Will be back soon! Thank you, Barry Dunstan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

Salesman were very informed with all the programs that are available to help the customer Trade in price was very fair according to KBB Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

My experience with West Herr dodge was the best experience with a car dealership that I have ever had. It was painless, no pressure sales and the staff was very accommodating. Now I have the truck I wanted at a great price thanks to Aron Wild and his co workers at West Herr Dodge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

The saleman was knowledgeable and very good at explaining how things worked. It was a great experience from buying to finance. Highly reccomend Curtis Reinheimer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

I am giving West Herr a five star rating due to my recent excellent buying experince at their Dodge Dealership. No pressure, full attention to my needs and treated with the utmost respect by my salesman. This is by far the most pleasant new car buying experience and trust me, I have bought many new vehicles in the past. I highly recommend them to anyone who is considering buying, but hesitant due to past bad experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019

Salesman was professional, courteous, personable, and took his time to listen to what kind of vehicle we wanted and could afford. He was not pushy. We didn’t feel pressured to purchase anything. He took the time to find the right vehicle for us based on what our likes were. He explained everything in detail and answered our questions with patience. We purchased a vehicle of our choice and drove it home that day! It was a great experience overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

Throughout the years we have purchased many cars from dealerships and I have to say that this was the worst car delivery experience. I spent over ten hours on the first nice Sunday weather wise buffing out scratches and cleaning a brand new car not to mention the hundreds of $$'s in cleaning supplies used. A brand new car should look and feel like a brand new car when leaving the dealership. Spoke with salesman regarding issue who stated he mentioned the issue to management and never heard a thing back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019

Jasen helped make this process a wonderful one. Answered all questions, and listened to my needs. Left with a great truck and a great dealer/ client relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

Everyone was very nice and great to work with! They helped us find the perfect trucks for our family that was much needed!! Very very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

Mike P and Craig F really took care of me, friendly staff and NO pressure! Listened to what I wanted and steered me into a beautiful truck and I drove home in less than 24 hours with the best deal I ever got on a new vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018

Dan licker made it easy. Told him what I wanted and within the hour I had myself a brand new vehicle. Can't thank him enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2018

Great people to work with for buying a car or truck .Keep coming back because they take good care of you and are very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018

The staff at West Herr Dodge truly cared about our NEED for a new car and worked tirelessly to get us into the car we loved. West Herr stores could benefit from mentoring them to gain experience in their kindness and compassion as well as professionalism. Thank you to Anthony and Chris and West Herr Dodge!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

Salesman took the time with me to get the vehicle I wanted, took a month to find it but we did. Didn't try to get me to settle just to make the sale. Would recommend west herr very highly, 3rd vehicle I bought from them and the people that work there are the reason I keep going bavk

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

From start to finish our experience with Aron Wild @ West Herr was great. We ended up purchasing a new (used) caravan and he made sure to get us the options we wanted and the color we wanted. Excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

Mike Rice is the reason , I keep going back for my Jeep maintenance and repairs. He is very honest and always thinking of my better interest. To me that is the ONLY way to have a successful business. Thank you Mike Rice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018

Excellent experience. I’ve been there a few times for minor issues an have never been let down. I also am not happy that I have to write more than I need to with this xxxx survey. Do not send me another one. West-Herr does a fantastic job nonetheless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

Roland and even service number individuals that answer phones were nice. Efficient and attentive they are. Roland returned car keys to me with a smile. Great guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2017

Anthony i was very helpful and accomodating. We were able to find the car we were looking for. We were not pressuref into anything. Really enjoying the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017

The people were the stars of the trip. Had great knowledge of the product, very friendly, and made the purchase easy. Came in to just get a look, walked out with a brand new truck. Would recommend for all people. They are true professionals

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

If you're looking for something new, affordable and want to great customer service I highly recommend going to West her Dodge! our sales rep, Shawn S went above and beyond in making sure our overall experience was amazing from the our very first phone conversation, to walking into the dealership, to signing and driving away he was always professional, respectful, and most of all helpful. Everyone we interacted with made us feel important and that our money was valued . We knew we made a great decision and are very happy with our new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

Hello I stopped in to just look around because my kids got bigger and I needed more room. Well I went in figuring that I wasn't going to be able to get out of my lease early (17months) but they were able to get me out of it and into a vehicle that will fit my needs. I highly recommend them!!! Was a pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2017

We purchased a Ram from West Herr Dodge and we had a great experience. The Sales Team, Financial Team and Manager were very accommodating. All our questions were answered and we left there satisfied knowing we got the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2017

West her was excellent deal with and our car salesman Anthony was the best. He worked really hard to get us a great deal and we're not exactly easy people. The majority of the dealers we had been to previously almost seem like they didn't want to sell cars and they certainly didn't know anything about cars. West Herr was easy to deal with and wanted to sell cars. Anthony was quick to respond to calls and text messages and took the time to explain answers to questions we had all round a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2017

This was my second experience with west herr and it was great Sales rep, Jeffrey Wojcik has a super laid back personality that made my experience comfortable. He worked within my budget Then the GM Ross further assisted me. I remembered Ross from my first experience at west herr. Either way, I really appreciate everything the guys helped me out with my new truck over at west herr dodge. God bless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2017

Everyone was very helpful in getting us into our new vehicle. Took care of some issues we found right away. Shawn was very friendly and good to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2017

I recently bought my first car from this dealership and Aron B really helped me out and made it such an easy, exciting experience as it should be!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2016

i recently purchased a Nissan Pathfinder from west here dodge and had an above satisfactory experience! James Raymond was a huge help. I have bought my last three vehicles from him and he makes things happen! Aaron wild is also a huge help and will get you what you want and where you want to be! These men went above and beyond to help me trade in something I newly purchased and get something that I love! It wasn't easy for them but they made sure I left with what I wanted! I can't express how nice and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2011

From the minute we meet, Steve was friendly and open. He calmed our nervousness immediately and we were happy with our purchase because of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2011

My name is jack and I have been looking to buy a car for quite some time and I went to the West Herr Dealership with the intention of "just looking" but I soon changed my mind with some help from my salesman.. With that in mind I was approached by a guy by the name of Ron Kowalski. He showed me around and I was loaded up with much knowledge on the cars I liked. I was looking to buy new, but he talked me into a awesome used dodge nitro!! I loved the look and it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2011

Thank You. Both Steve and Craig were professional and honest. They were committed to finding the right vehicle for me, and took care of getting it cleaned and fixed te right way. A++ Dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2011

Wat a nice low pressure experience.Dave was very knowledgeable about the trucks and was able to help me pick the right truck for my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2011

I had been in the market for a 2007 pt cruiser convertible for the past several months. I noticed one on a website for West Herr Dodge,contacted Jim Rellinger in sales and was able to quickly see the car,drive it and buy it without any haggling or hastles. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2011

It was a great experiance all the way around from the operator being pleasant on the phone to dealing with Ron in sales & Mike in finance. I came in with a number that was quoted from another dealer and Ron stuck by his word and did better than that other number. When the van came in the sticker price was higher and due to the option package I wanted but there wasnt any surprises when I came in to pick up the van the number that I was given was just that no changes at the end. I will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2011

We had a wonderful experience at West Herr Dodge! We were able to pick out our vehicle and drive it home the same day! They had exactly what we wanted. Bill Szymanski was extremely knowledgeable and honest. We will go back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2011

This is my second time dealing with West Herr Dodge and Brett. Brett and his associates were friendly and very knowledgeable. My credit history required them to go above and beyond their normal duties. (unlike Transitowne at both locations...) Overall, I was very satisfied with Brett and his associates. I will definitely come back to West Herr and Brett for future vehicle purchases. It will be a pleasure to recommend West Herr to family and friends. Thanks again Brett for another job well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2011

It was a nice experience. Noone pressuring or hassling you. The experience at West herr Dodge was as enjoyable as buying a car could be. I am very Happy with my Dodge Charger! Thanks Jim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2010

West Herr Dodge has always been the dealership we go to. The sales staff is friendly, knowledgeable and treat us great. My husband and I have purchased several vans over the years and have always been very satisfied. Our older children have also purchased their vehicles from West Herr Dodge and have been very happy with the service, sale and follow up. We recommend West Herr Dodge to all friends and family and they have found first hand why we keep going back. We live in Tonawanda and traveling there isn't convenient but we do it because sales & ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2010

I went to West Herr Dodge because they have always been very fair in all ther dealings with me in both sales and service. I have purchased 4 vehicles from Ron Kowalski and he has always went above and beyond the call of duty. I deal with Steve Enser and Mary Russell in the service department and am always greated with a smile and they always take the time to listen to my concerns. I would highly recommend West Herr Dodge for both sales and service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review